Contact

Contact Us

Let's Get in Touch

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

J&F
Order
Desk

RETAIL &
convenience
Sales

J&F
WArehouse
Buyer

Lorna
778-764-0633 ext 222
lorna@jfnbc.com

Edwin
778-764-0633 ext 221
edwin@jfnbc.com

J&F
DISTRIBUTING
MAnager

Contact:
Gage Kluss
250-641-4861

Email:
gage@jfnbc.com

Contact:
Brett Kluss
778-764-0633
ext 233
Email:
brett@jfnbc.com

Contact:
Blaine Kluss
778-764-0633
ext 224
Email:
blaine@jfnbc.com

Contact:
Soren Hedberg
778-764-0633
ext 223
Email:
soren@jfnbc.com

J&F
Accounts
Manager

Order Desk

Contact: Lorna
778-764-0633 ext 222
lorna @jfnbc.com

order Desk

Contact: Edwin
778-764-0633 ext 221
edwin@jfnbc.com

sales

Contact: Gage
250-641-4861
gage@jfnbc.com

Buyer

Contact: Brett
778-764-0633 - ext 233
brett@jfnbc.com

J&F Manager

Contact: Blaine
778-764-0633 - ext 224
blaine@jfnbc.com

accounts

Contact: Soren
778-764-0633 - ext 223
soren@jfnbc.com

Find J&F AT

3109 School Street
Terrace, BC

info@jfnbc.com
778.764.0633
or toll free at
1.877.815.6359
Welcome

Hours of operation

Monday
8am - 5 pm
Tuesday
8am - 5 pm
Wednesday
8am - 5 pm
Thursday
8am -5 pm
Friday
8am - 5 pm
Saturday
closed
Sunday
Closed
Reservation